STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Directory

Management Team
Joe Donnell CAIB, CIP President joed@donnellins.com ext. 223
Peter Donnell CAIB, BA Vice President peterd@donnellins.com ext. 225
Michelle Kachur CAIB COO michelle@donnellins.com ext. 230
Commercial Lines
Michelle N CAIB, BA Account Manager michellen@donnellins.com ext. 243
Jennifer B CAIB Account Manager jennifeb@donnellins.com ext. 227
Shelly Petrie Account Manager shellyp@donnellins.com ext. 226
Sean K  BA Account Executive seank@donnellins.com ext. 238
Brandon K  BA Account Executive brandonk@donnellins.com ext. 232
Personal Lines
Karen T Account Manager karent@donnellins.com ext.241
Jaime C
Lindsay Young
Account Manager
Account Manager
jaimec@donnellins.com
lindsayy@donnellins.com
ext. 245
ext. 240
McEdwards Brownhill Insurance
Janice S Account Manager Janice@tmbig.com ext. 255
Holly M Account Manager holly@tmbig.com ext. 252
Kara L Account Manager kara@tmbig.com ext. 235
Donnell Financial Services
Patrick Donnell RHU, CFP Financial Advisor patd@donnellins.com ext. 222
Administration
Debbie D Office Administration debbied@donnellins.com ext. 231
Karyn Oshmera Accounting laurenk@donnellins.com ext. 234